Board of Directors 2018-06-25T13:34:51+00:00

Executive Officers

President – Sean Guthrie
CFC Systems

(727)214-8111
sean.guthrie@srgset.com

Vice President/President Elect – Barbara Barden
Security Pro Systems

(954)727-3662
bbarden@securityprosystems.co

Treasurer – Richard Moyers
Protection Group USA
(904)997-0000

richard@pgusaja

Past President – John A. Pastore Jr.
Crime Prevention Security
(352)332-6100
jpastore@cpss.net

Executive Director – Bob Neely
Alarm Association of Florida, Inc.
(800)899-2099 / Fax (954)748-4749
bneely@fla-alarms.org

Directors at Large

Director at Large – John Toscano
Affordable Alarm
(239)353-1000

john@affordablealarm.com

Regional Directors

North Central Region (includes Ocala, Gainesville, Tallahhassee) Pro-Tem – John Toscano
Affordable Alarm
(239)353-1000

john@affordablealarm.com

Northeast Region (includes Orlando & Space Coast north through Jacksonville) Martin Rudzik
ACS Fire & Security
(855)855-1227
martin@acsfire.com

Northwest Region (includes the Panhandle) – Michael Wardlow
Sentrynet
(770)548-5059
michael.wardlow@sbdinc.com

Southeast Region (includes Ft. Pierce south to the Keys) – Simon Plummer
All Florida Alarm
(561)488-7022
simonsandi@bellsouth.net

Southwest Region (includes Tampa south to Ft. Myers) Cindy Gentleman
DMP
(877)757-4367
cgentleman@dmp.com

Fire Safety Public Service Representative – Michael Long
Division of State Fire Marshal
(561)640-6705 / Fax (561)681-6383
michael.long@myfloridacfo.com

Law Enforcement Public Service Representative – Glen Mowrey
SIAC Nat’l Law Enforcement Liasan
(704)573-9759 / Fax (704)573-9759
glen@siacinc.org

Associates Representative – Kevin McCaffrey
NAPCO
(407)484-5167
kmccaffrey@napcosecurity.com

Legal Counsel – Eric Prutsman
Prutsman & Associates, P.A.
(850)894-6601 / Fax (850)894-6604
eric@ericprutsman.com