Executive Officers

Executive Director – Sean Guthrie
Alarm Association of Florida, Inc.
(800) 899-2099
sguthrie@fla-alarms.org

President – Barbara Barden
Security Pro Systems

(954) 727-3662
bbarden@securityprosystems.co

Vice-President/President-Elect – Ken Hoffmann
DynaFire, Inc.
(407) 830-6500
ken.hoffmann@dynafire.com

Treasurer – Richard Moyers
Protection Group USA
(904) 997-0000

richard@pgusaja

Secretary – Jorgia Wooten
Crime Prevention Security
(352) 332-6100

Past President – John A. Pastore Jr.
Crime Prevention Security
(352) 332-6100
jpastore@cpss.net

Director Emeritus – Bob Neely
Alarm Association of Florida, Inc.
bneely@fla-alarms.org

Directors at Large

Director at Large – John Toscano
AAMI
(239) 353-1000

john@aami-online.com

Regional Directors

North Central Region (includes Ocala, Gainesville, Tallahhassee) Michael Wardlow
Sentrynet
(770) 548-5059

michael.wardlow@sbdinc.com

Northeast Region (includes Orlando & Space Coast north through Jacksonville) Martin Rudzik
ACS Fire & Security
(855) 855-1227
martin@acsfire.com

Northwest Region (includes the Panhandle) – Michael Sudheimer
Advanced Fire Protection Services, Inc
(850) 244-2026
michaels@wesavelives.com

Southeast Region (includes Ft. Pierce south to the Keys) – Simon Plummer
All Florida Alarm
(561) 488-7022
simonsandi@bellsouth.net

Southwest Region (includes Tampa south to Ft. Myers) Cindy Gentleman
DMP
(877) 757-4367
cgentleman@dmp.com

Fire Safety Public Service Representative – Michael Long
Division of State Fire Marshal
(561) 640-6705 / Fax (561) 681-6383
michael.long@myfloridacfo.com

Law Enforcement Public Service Representative – Glen Mowrey
SIAC Nat’l Law Enforcement Liasan
(704) 573-9759 / Fax (704) 573-9759
glen@siacinc.org

Associates Representative – Kevin McCaffrey
NAPCO
(407) 484-5167
kmccaffrey@napcosecurity.com

Legal Counsel – Eric Prutsman
Prutsman & Associates, P.A.
(850) 894-6601 / Fax (850) 894-6604
eric@ericprutsman.com