Orlando Regional Report: August 2013 Minutes

8/21/13 6:30 James Balius called the meeting to order and asked the attendees to sign in and give brief introductions.  The members in attendance introduced themselves as follows: John Gaspar – Statewide Central Station JGaspar@statewidecs.com Danny Harrod- Wiginton Fire Sprinklers DXH@Wiginton.net Dylan Fields -  Wayne Automatic   dfields@waynefire.com Bob Neely – AAF  Bneely@fla-alarms.org Steven Creaset- DMP [...]

Orlando Regional Report: August 2013 Minutes 2017-12-06T17:50:40+00:00

Orlando Regional Report: June 2013 Minutes

6/19/13 6:15 Steve Bullock called the meeting to order. The members in attendance were as follows:   Steve Bullock- Protection One James Balius- Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers Jamesb@waynefire.com Danny Harrod- Wiginton Fire Sprinklers DXH@Wiginton.net Bob Seamon- Wiginton Fire Sprinklers RJS@Wiginton.net Jason Roundtree Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers jasonr@waynefire.com Rick Lerch- Grunau Company rick.lerch@grunau.com Troy Deal- Central [...]

Orlando Regional Report: June 2013 Minutes 2017-12-06T17:50:40+00:00